2019 Winners:  HBGP
2018 Winners:  HBGP
2017 Winners:  HBGP
2016 Winners:  MORE
2015 Winners:  MORE
2014 Winners:  MORE
2013 Winners:  MORE
2012 Winners:  MORE
2011 Winners:  MORE

Find us on Facebook at:

Find us on Instagram at:

Home Page

The 10th Annual Off-Road Cup - April 11, 2020
Panther Creek Trail Rides - Tuscumbia, MO.

 The Off-Road Cup is a 9 HR, 3-man team off-road motorcycle race held once a year to determine the best off-road racing series in America.

2019 Overall Podium
Overall Winners of the 9th Annual Off-Road Cup - Team HBGP/MPS Young Guns II (Nathan Rector, Travis Reynaud & Noah Clark).  Second went to Team HBGP (Kole Henslee, Andrew Smith & Brandon Forrester).

General Info: 
The purpose of this event is to determine the best race series -  not necessarily the best bike manufacturer or individual rider.  Teams/riders will be asked to choose which series they are representing  when signing up.  The idea is for this event to be an indication of which series in America can put together the fastest, toughest, most consistent 3-rider team.

All skill levels are encouraged to represent their series - not just the top Pro riders.  Each rider can ride their own bike and  backup bikes are legal.  
Yes - your suspension and controls!

All racing will take part during daylight hours - no lights needed.
Electronic scoring by Moto-Tally.

Each team/rider will be provided a pit area.  Rider changes will take place here.  A 10 mph maxiumum speed limit in the pit area 
will be strictly enforced.

Contact Information:

Website Builder