REMINDERS posted on the Event Updates page!!
Please read them!!

351 spots filled

2018 Winners:  Team HBGP
2017 Winners:  Team HBGP
2016 Winners:  Team MORE

2015 Winners:  Team MORE
2014 Winners:  Team MORE
2013 Winners: Team MORE

2012 Winners: Team MORE
2011 Winners: Team MORE

Find us on Facebook at:

Find us on Instagram at:

Home Page

The 9th Annual Off-Road Cup - April 20, 2019
D-Day Adventure Park - Wyandotte, OK.

 The Off-Road Cup is a 9 HR, 3-man team off-road motorcycle race held once a year to determine the best off-road racing series in America.

2018 Overall Podium
Overall Winners - Team HBGP (Andrew Smith, Brandon Forrester
& Kole Henslee), 2nd OA - Team Northstar Off-Road/Custom Outfitters LLC (Nate Ferderer, Jack Lane IV & Mitch Watson) & 3rd OA - The Flatlanders (Austin Butler, Brandon Ladd & Darin Sornson)

2018 Overall Ironman - Garrett Krauth
(16 laps in 9hrs 11mins 7secs)

General Info: 
The purpose of this event is to determine the best race series -  not necessarily the best bike manufacturer or individual rider.  Teams/riders will be asked to choose which series they are representing  when signing up.  The idea is for this event to be an indication of which series in America can put together the fastest, toughest, most consistent 3-rider team.

All skill levels are encouraged to represent their series - not just the top Pro riders.  Each rider can ride their own bike and  backup bikes are legal.  
Yes - your suspension and controls!

All racing will take part during daylight hours - no lights needed.
Electronic scoring by Moto-Tally.

Each team/rider will be provided a pit area.  Rider changes will take place here.  A 10 mph maxiumum speed limit in the pit area 
will be strictly enforced.

Contact Information:

Website Builder